Staff Directory

We publish (at) and not @ to prevent harvesting by spambots.

Executive Staff

Roman Borys

Artistic and Executive Director
program (at)
Ext. 224

Vanessa Goymour

Director of Community Engagement and Education
vgoymour (at)
Ext. 226

Dan Hussey

Manager of Philanthropy
philanthropy (at)
Ext. 225

Peter MacDonald

General Manager
pmacdonald (at)
Ext. 245

Permanent Staff

Loretta Cassidy

Volunteer and Front of House Manager
volunteer (at)
Ext. 242

Ewa Celinski

CRM Administrator / Box Office Manager
ecelinski (at)
Ext. 223

Kristen Shier

Finance and Administration Officer
accounting (at)
Ext. 243

Philippa Wolff

Marketing Communications Specialist
pwolff (at)
Ext. 247

Part-time Staff and Contractors

Don Fex

Production Manager

Doug Little, Doug Little & Associates

Tourism Development

Tania Matte

Box Office and Volunteer Assistant

Erin Pickering

Artistic Liaison (Hotel and Travel)
epickering (at)

Jenna Richards

Artistic Administrator
jrichards (at)
Ext. 260

Chantal Smagghe, CGA, Lemco Consultants


Carlo Verdicchio

Production Manager
production (at)
Ext. 261

Canada Summer Jobs 2017

Colin McFarland

Community Engagement and Education Coordinator
cmcfarland (at)
Ext. 258

Daniel Ramjattan

Rehearsal Coordinator
dramjattan (at)

Employment Ontario
Job Creation Partnerships (JCP)

Alessandra Cadelli

Box Office Assistant

Jennifer Mercier

Assistant Volunteer Coordinator

Lika Peralta

Box Office Assistant

Email Newsletter

Be the first to know about additions and changes to our concert calendar.

Soyez avertis des ajouts et modifications apportées à notre calendrier de concerts.

By submitting this form, you grant permission to the Ottawa Chamber Music Society, 4 Florence Street Ste 201, Ottawa ON K2P 0W7 (613-234-8008) to email you. You may Unsubscribe at any time.

En soumettant ce formulaire, vous autorisez la Société de musique de chambre d'Ottawa, 4 rue Florence bureau 201, Ottawa ON K2P 0W7 (613-234-8008) à vous envoyer des courriels. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.